Northwest Property Management Group

Contact Us

We look forward to assisting you in the management of your rental property. We serve all of Snohomish county and welcome the opportunity to meet with you, review your property, and make recommendations on how we can best serve you

You can reach any of our staff using the contact methods listed below. Thank you for your interest in Northwest Property Management Group.

ADDRESS
3710 168th St NE
Suite C101
Arlington, WA 98223

EMAIL info@nwpmg.net
PHONE (360) 657-5300
FAX (425) 645-8041

PROPERTY OWNER PORTAL

Our Staff

Joseph Fisher

President & Sr. Property Manager
360-657-5300 Ext 1002
joseph@nwpmg.net

  • Financial Management
  • New account acquisition
  • Safety and maintenance inspections
  • Pre-Market inspections

Michele Christensen

Operations Manager
360-657-5300 Ext 1002
michele@nwpmg.net

  • New account management
  • Owner and Tenant support
  • Training, guidance and support for team members
  • Past tenant disputes

Ray Lewis

Real Estate Broker – Seller Representation
360-657-5300
ray@nwpmg.net

  • Supports Northwest Property Management Group
  • New owner acquisitions
  • Showings
  • Move-in appointments

Janet Duffy

Real Estate Broker – Buyer Representation
425-330-5521
janet@nwpmg.net

  • Real estate sales
  • Commercial buyers
  • Multi-family buyers
  • Single family home buyers

Clarissa Lewis

New Tenant Placement Specialist
360-657-5300 Ext 1008
clarissa@nwpmg.net

  • Review and process rental applications
  • Prepare new lease agreements
  • New tenant portal activation & online rent payments
  • Property advertising and marketing

Jessica Kessler

Move Out Director & AP/AR
360-657-5300 Ext 1004
jessica@nwpmg.net

  • Move out director
  • Security deposit accounting
  • Current move out concerns
  • AR/AP Manager
  • Utility accounts manager

Amy Marthaler

Lease Renewal Coordinator
360-657-5300 Ext 1007
amy@nwpmg.net

  • Rental market analysis
  • Lease renewal coordinator
  • Lease preparation
  • Owner/Tenant liaison for lease renewals

Priscilla Ramirez

Showing Coordinator
425-224-5516
rentals@nwpmg.net

  • Rental inquiry coordination
  • Showing appointment coordination
  • Marketing & activity updates for owners
  • Meet prospective tenants to view properties

Becky Jones

Maintenance Director
360-657-5300 Ext 1006
becky@nwpmg.net

  • Coordinates & facilitates maintenance requests
  • Contractor coordinator
  • Vendor invoicing
  • Owner/Tenant liaison

Julie Stivers

Accountant
360-657-5300
julie@nwpmg.net

  • Owner funds disbursement
  • Accounts receivable
  • Accounts payable
  • Account auditing